Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date People Summary BOAT People Summary INSTRUCTOR
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/Smiley too Saturday 12 November 2022
2 weeks sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos, Hisaronu Bays w/STM Saturday 12 November 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL Saturday 19 November 2022
Yachtmaster training Saturday 19 November 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 19 November 2022
1 week sailing to Datça Penisula, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL Saturday 26 November 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 03 December 2022
Yachtmaster training Saturday 17 December 2022
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 17 December 2022
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 07 January 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 21 January 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 21 January 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 04 February 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 February 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 18 February 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley- winter Saturday 04 March 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 18 March 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 18 March 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 01 April 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 08 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 08 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Smiley - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
Yachtmaster training Saturday 15 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - Summer Saturday 15 April 2023
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - winter Saturday 15 April 2023
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/Smiley-Summer Saturday 22 April 2023
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/Long Legs - Summer Saturday 22 April 2023