Image

Events Calendar

Event Name Start Date YACHT INSTRUCTOR
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 13 July 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Bodrum, Gumusluk, Yalikavak & Gokova Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 13 July 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini & 7 Greek Islands w/Smiley - High Saturday 13 July 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 20 July 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 27 July 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/SMILEY - HIGH Saturday 27 July 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 27 July 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 03 August 2024
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/LL - HIGH Saturday 03 August 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/SMILEY - HIGH Saturday 03 August 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 10 August 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 10 August 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Santorini & 7 Greek Islands w/Smiley - High Saturday 10 August 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 17 August 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 24 August 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan w/STM - High Saturday 24 August 2024
1 week sailing training to Greek Islands w/LL Saturday 31 August 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 07 September 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/SMILEY - HIGH Saturday 07 September 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 07 September 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 14 September 2024
2 weeks charter w/STM Saturday 14 September 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 21 September 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gocek, Kaş, Kalkan w/STM - High Saturday 21 September 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Mikanos and 12 Greek Islands w/Smiley - High Saturday 21 September 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 28 September 2024
1 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays w/LL - HIGH Saturday 05 October 2024
2 weeks sailing training to Gokova & Hisaronu Bays w/STM - HIGH Saturday 05 October 2024
1 week sailing to Hisaronu Bays, Palamutbuku, Knidos w/LL - HIGH Saturday 12 October 2024
2 weeks sailing training around Gokova Bays and Hisaronu Bays w/LL - SUMMER Saturday 12 October 2024